Weiterbildungskomission 2018-11-29T17:16:13+00:00

Weiterbildungskommission SGUM (vertritt Module/Sektion)



Präsident/in
Herr PD Dr. med. Joachim Hohmann (Radiologie)
Kantonsspital Winterthur
Brauerstrasse 15, 8401 Winterthur
joachim.hohmann@unibas.ch

Beisitzer/in
Frau Dr. med. Christiane Arnold (Allg. Innere Medizin)
Spital Tafers
Gerbegasse 18, 3210 Kerzers

Beisitzer/in
Herr Dr. med. Thomas Bieri (Gefässe)
Kantonsspital Luzern
Spitalstrasse 34, 6000 Luzern
thomas.bieri@luks.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr PD Dr. med. Tilo Burkhardt (Gynäkologie/ Geburtshilfe)
Schneckenmannstrasse 27, 8044 Zürich
Tilo.Burkhardt@usz.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr Prof. Dr. med. Manfred Essig (Allg. Innere Medizin)
Alter Oberländerweg 33, 3653 Oberhofen am Thunersee
manfred.essig@spitalstsag.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr Dr. med. Christoph Ganter (ICAN)
UniversitätsSpital Zürich, Institut für Intensivmedizin
Rämistrasse 100, 8091 Zürich
christoph.ganter@usz.ch

Beisitzer/in
Frau Dr. med. Silvia Gretener (Gefässe)
St. Urbanstrasse 67, 4900 Langenthal
silvia.gretener@hin.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr Dr. med. Christian Marx (Bewegungsapparat)
Rebbergstrasse 30, 8037 Zürich

Beisitzer/in
Herr Dr. med. Jürg Oswald (Bewegungsapparat)
Schulthess Klinik
Lengghalde 2, 8008 Zürich
juerg.oswald@kws.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr Prof. Dr. med. Andreas Serra (Young Sonographers)
Klinik Hirslanden
Witellikerstr. 40, 8032 Zürich
andreas.serramph@hirslanden.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr Dr. med. Diego Spörri (Pädiater)
Bernstrasse 5, 3110 Münsingen
diego.spoerri@hin.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr Dr. med. Simon Stäuble (Allg. Innere Medizin)
MedicoPlus Health Care AG
Spitalstrasse 26a, 8840 Einsiedeln
simon.staeuble@medicoplus.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr Prof. Dr. med. Claudio Storck (ORL)
Universitätsspital Basel
Petersgraben 4, 4031 Basel
claudio.storck@usb.ch

Beisitzer/in
Frau PD Dr. med. Rosanna Zanetti Dällenbach (Mamma)
St. Claraspital AG
Kleinriehenstrasse 30, 4058 Basel
rosanna.zanetti@claraspital.ch