Weiterbildungskommission SGUM (vertritt Module/Sektion)



Präsident/in
Herr Prof. Dr. med. Joachim Hohmann (Radiologie)
Kantonsspital Winterthur
Brauerstrasse 15, 8401 Winterthur
joachim.hohmann@unibas.ch

Beisitzer/in
Frau Dr. med. Christiane Arnold (Allg. Innere Medizin)
Spital Emmental
Oberburgstrasse 54, 3400 Burgdorf
christiane.arnold@spital-emmental.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr Dr. med. Thomas Bieri (Gefässe)
Kantonsspital Luzern
Spitalstrasse 34, 6000 Luzern
thomas.bieri@luks.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr PD Dr. med. Tilo Burkhardt (Gynäkologie/ Geburtshilfe)
Schneckenmannstrasse 27, 8044 Zürich
Tilo.Burkhardt@usz.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr cand. med. Niclas Dietrich (Young Sonographers)
Rufacherstrasse 8, 4055 Basel
niclas.dietrich@unibas.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr Prof. Dr. med. Manfred Essig (Allg. Innere Medizin)
Spital Tiefenau, Inselgruppe
Tiefenaustrasse 112, 3004 Bern
manfred.essig@spitaltiefenau.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr Dr. med. Christoph Ganter (ICAN)
Universitätsspital Zürich
Rämistrasse 100, 8091 Zürich
christoph.ganter@usz.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr PD Dr. med. Roman Hari (Young Sonographers)
Universität Bern
Mittelstrasse 43, 3012 Bern
roman.hari@biham.unibe.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr Dr. med. Karl-Peter Jungius (Radiologie)
Affidea MRI Brig
Bahnhofstrasse 12, 3900 Brig
karl-peter.jungius@affidea.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr Dr. med. Christian Marx (Bewegungsapparat)
RZO - Rheumatologie im Züricher Oberland
Uster-West 11, 8610 Uster
c.marx@hin.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr Dr. med. Diego Spörri (Pädiater)
Bernstrasse 5, 3110 Münsingen
diego.spoerri@hin.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr Dr. med. Simon Stämpfli (Herz)
Luzerner Kantonsspital
Spitalstrasse, 6000 Luzern
simon.staempfli@luks.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr Prof. Dr. med. Claudio Storck (ORL)
Universitätsspital Basel
Petersgraben 4, 4031 Basel
claudio.storck@usb.ch

Beisitzer/in
Frau Prof. Dr. med. Sevgi Tercanli (Gynäkologie/ Geburtshilfe)
Freie Strasse 38, 4001 Basel
sevgi.tercanli@bluewin.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr Prof. Dr. med. Christoph Thalhammer (Gefässe)
Kantonsspital Aarau
Tellstrasse 25, 5001 Aarau
christoph.thalhammer@ksa.ch