Vorstand der SGUM



Präsident/in
Herr Dr. med. André Dietschi
Medbase Diepoldsau
Vordere Kirchstrasse 8, 9444 Diepoldsau
andre.dietschi@medbase.ch

Past President
Frau Dr. med. Corina Canova
Gefässmedizin Südost Praxis Angio GR
Masanserstrasse 2, 7000 Chur
corina.canova@gefaesse-so.ch

President elect
Frau Dr. med. Anika Hansmann
Spital Uster
Brunnenstrasse 42, 8610 Uster
anika.hansmann@spitaluster.ch

Beisitzer/in
Monsieur Dr. med. Hans-Jürg Bopp
Rue Mauverney 24, 1196 Gland

Beisitzer/in
Herr PD Dr. med. Tilo Burkhardt
Schneckenmannstrasse 27, 8044 Zürich
Tilo.Burkhardt@usz.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr med. pract. Niclas Dietrich
Kantonsspital Olten
Baslerstrasse 150, 4600 Olten
niclas@dietrich-med.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr Prof. Dr. med. Manfred Essig
Inselspital Bern
Freiburgstrasse 20, 3010 Bern
manfred.essig@insel.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr Dr. med. Jens Greiser
Hôpital de Sion - Centre Hospitalier du Valais Romand
Av. Grand-Champsec 80, 1951 Sion
Jens.Greiser@hopitalvs.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr PD Dr. med. Roman Hari
Universität Bern
Murtenstrasse 11, 3008 Bern
roman.hari@unibe.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr Dr. med. Beat Lehmann
Inselspital Bern
Freiburgstrasse 16C, 3010 Bern
beat.lehmann@insel.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr Prof. Dr. med. Leonhard Schäffer
Kantonsspital Baden
Im Ergel 1, 5404 Baden
leonhard.schaeffer@ksb.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr Dr. med. Simon Stäuble
MedicoPlus Health Care AG
Spitalstrasse 26a, 8840 Einsiedeln
sektionspraesident.aim@sgum.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr Dr. med. Michael Walther
Rheinweg 22, 4310 Rheinfelden

Ombudsmann
Herr Dr. med. Urs Federspiel
Badenerstrasse 29, 8004 Zürich
Urs.Federspiel@hin.ch

Präsident & Vorsitzender Weiterbildungskommission
Frau Dr. med. Christiane Arnold Ferrari
Spital Emmental
Oberburgstrasse 54, 3400 Burgdorf
christiane.arnold@spital-emmental.ch

Präsident & Vorsitzender Weiterbildungskommission
Herr Dr. med. Christian Marx
RZO Rheumatologie im Zürcher Oberland
Uster-West 11, 8610 Uster
c.marx@hin.ch