Vorstand der SGUM



Präsident/in
Herr Prof. Dr. med. Andreas Serra
Klinik Hirslanden
Witellikerstr. 40, 8032 Zürich
andreas.serramph@hirslanden.ch

Kassier
Herr Dr. med. André Dietschi
Medbase Diepoldsau
Vordere Kirchstrasse 8, 9444 Diepoldsau
andre.dietschi@medbase.ch

Beisitzer/in
Monsieur Dr. med. Hans-Jürg Bopp
Rue Mauverney 24, 1196 Gland

Beisitzer/in
Herr PD Dr. med. Tilo Burkhardt
Schneckenmannstrasse 27, 8044 Zürich
Tilo.Burkhardt@usz.ch

Beisitzer/in
Frau Dr. med. Corina Canova
Gefässmedizin Südost Praxis Angio GR
Masanserstrasse 2, 7000 Chur
corina.canova@gefaesse-so.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr cand. med. Niclas Dietrich
Rufacherstrasse 8, 4055 Basel
niclas.dietrich@unibas.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr Prof. Dr. med. Manfred Essig
Spital Tiefenau, Inselgruppe
Tiefenaustrasse 112, 3004 Bern
manfred.essig@spitaltiefenau.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr Dr. med. Jens Greiser
Hôpital de Sion - Centre Hospitalier du Valais Romand
Av. Grand-Champsec 80, 1951 Sion
Jens.Greiser@hopitalvs.ch

Beisitzer/in
Frau Dr. med. Anika Hansmann
Spital Uster
Brunnenstrasse 42, 8610 Uster
anika.hansmann@spitaluster.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr PD Dr. med. Roman Hari
Universität Bern
Mittelstrasse 43, 3012 Bern
roman.hari@biham.unibe.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr Prof. Dr. med. Joachim Hohmann
Kantonsspital Winterthur
Brauerstrasse 15, 8401 Winterthur
joachim.hohmann@unibas.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr Dr. med. Beat Lehmann
Inselspital Bern
Freiburgstrasse 16C, 3010 Bern
beat.lehmann@insel.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr Prof. Dr. med. Leonhard Schäffer
Kantonsspital Baden
Im Ergel 1, 5404 Baden
leonhard.schaeffer@ksb.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr Dr. med. Simon Stäuble
MedicoPlus Health Care AG
Spitalstrasse 26a, 8840 Einsiedeln
sektionspraesident.aim@sgum.ch

Beisitzer/in
Signor Dr. med. Paolo Tutta
Via Lungolago Motta 12, 6815 Melide
ptutta@ticino.com

Beisitzer/in
Herr Dr. med. Michael Walther
Rheinweg 22, 4310 Rheinfelden

Ombudsmann
Herr Dr. med. Urs Federspiel
Badenerstrasse 29, 8004 Zürich
Urs.Federspiel@hin.ch