Vorstände 2018-12-11T15:38:31+00:00

Vorstand der SGUM



Präsident/in
Herr Dr. med. André Dietschi
Medbase Diepoldsau
Vordere Kirchstrasse 8, 9444 Diepoldsau
andre.dietschi@medbase.ch

Past President
Frau Dr. med. Corina Canova
Angiologie Graubünden Chur und Gefässmedizin im Spital Schiers
Masanserstrasse 2, 7000 Chur
corina.canova@angio-gr.ch

Kassier
Herr Prof. Dr. med. Manfred Essig
Alter Oberländerweg 33, 3653 Oberhofen am Thunersee
manfred.essig@spitalstsag.ch

Beisitzer/in
Monsieur Dr. med. Hans-Jürg Bopp
Rue Mauverney 24, 1196 Gland
hansjbopp@hotmail.com

Beisitzer/in
Herr PD Dr. med. Tilo Burkhardt
Schneckenmannstrasse 27, 8044 Zürich
Tilo.Burkhardt@usz.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr PD Dr. med. Joachim Hohmann
Kantonsspital Winterthur
Brauerstrasse 15, 8401 Winterthur
joachim.hohmann@unibas.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr Dr. med. Christoph Knoblauch
Kantonsspital Nidwalden
Ennetmooserstrasse 19, 6370 Stans
christoph.knoblauch@ksnw.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr Dr. med. Jürg Prim
Kummrütistrasse 73, 8810 Horgen
jprim@bluewin.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr Dr. med. Simon Stäuble
MedicoPlus Health Care AG
Spitalstrasse 26a, 8840 Einsiedeln
simon.staeuble@medicoplus.ch

Beisitzer/in
Frau Prof. Dr. med. Sevgi Tercanli
Freie Strasse 38, 4001 Basel
sevgi.tercanli@bluewin.ch

Beisitzer/in
Signor Dr. med. Paolo Tutta
Via Lungolago Motta 12, 6815 Melide
ptutta@ticino.com

Beisitzer/in
Frau PD Dr. med. Rosanna Zanetti Dällenbach
St. Claraspital AG
Kleinriehenstrasse 30, 4058 Basel
rosanna.zanetti@claraspital.ch