Vorstände 2018-12-11T15:38:31+00:00

Vorstand Fachsektion ICAN



Präsident/in
Herr Dr. med. Christoph Ganter
UniversitätsSpital Zürich, Institut für Intensivmedizin
Rämistrasse 100, 8091 Zürich
christoph.ganter@usz.ch

Past President
Herr Dr. med. Rudolf Horn
Lindenweg 5, 7303 Mastrils
rudolf@horn-ch.org

President elect
Herr Prof. Dr. med. Urs Eichenberger
Universitätsklinik Balgrist
Forchstrasse 340, 8008 Zürich
urs.eichenberger@balgrist.ch

Sekretär/in
Herr PD Dr. med. Valentin Neuhaus
UniversitätsSpital Zürich
Rämistrasse 100, 8091 Zürich
valentin.neuhaus@usz.ch

Kassier
Frau Dr. med. Maria Studer
Venenpraxis Bern
Schauplatzgasse 23, 3011 Bern
maria.studer@venenpraxis-bern.ch

Beisitzer/in
Frau Prof. Dr. med. Dominique Bettex
UniversitätsSpital Zürich
Rämistr. 100, 8091 Zürich
dominique.bettex@usz.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr Prof. Dr. med. Miodrag Filipovic
Kantonsspital St. Gallen
Rorschacher Str. 95, 9007 St. Gallen
miodrag.filipovic@kssg.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr PD Dr. med. Tobias Merz
Auckland City Hospital
2 Park Rd, 1023 Auckland
TobiasM@adhb.govt.nz

Beisitzer/in
Herr Prof. Dr. med. Joseph Osterwalder
Scheffelstrasse 1, 9000 St. Gallen
jo@j-osterwalder.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr Dr. med. Matthias Sluga
HFR Fribourg - Hôpital Cantonal
Chemin des Pensionnats 2-8, 1708 Fribourg
matthias.sluga@h-fr.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr Prof. Dr. med. Peter Stierli
Kantonsspital Aarau
Tellstrasse 25, 5001 Aarau
peter.stierli@ksa.ch

Beisitzer/in
Monsieur Dr. med. Damien Tagan
Hôpital Riviera Chablais
Boulevard Paderewski 3, 1800 Vevey
damien.tagan@hopitalrivierachablais.ch