Vorstand Fachsektion ICAN



Präsident/in
Herr Dr. med. Christoph Ganter
Universitätsspital Zürich
Rämistrasse 100, 8091 Zürich
christoph.ganter@usz.ch

Past President
Herr Dr. med. Rudolf Horn
Via Bröl 93B, 7537 Müstair

President elect
Herr Prof. Dr. med. Urs Eichenberger
Universitätsklinik Balgrist
Forchstrasse 340, 8008 Zürich
urs.eichenberger@balgrist.ch

Sekretär/in
Herr PD Dr. med. Valentin Neuhaus
UniversitätsSpital Zürich
Rämistrasse 100, 8091 Zürich
valentin.neuhaus@usz.ch

Kassier
Herr Dr. med. Andrej Isaak
Kantonsspital Aarau AG
Tellstrasse 25, 5001 Aarau
andrej.isaak@ksa.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr Prof. Dr. med. Miodrag Filipovic
Kantonsspital St. Gallen
Rorschacher Str. 95, 9007 St. Gallen
miodrag.filipovic@kssg.ch

Beisitzer/in
Frau Dr. med. Corinne Kohler
Ernastrasse 32, 8004 Zürich
corinne.kohler@insel.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr Dr. med. Roger Ludwig
Inselspital Bern
Freiburgstrasse 18, 3010 Bern
roger.ludwig@insel.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr Prof. Dr. med. Joseph Osterwalder
Scheffelstrasse 1, 9000 St. Gallen
jo@j-osterwalder.ch

Beisitzer/in
Monsieur Dr. med. Marco Rusca
Centre hospitalier Universitaire Vaudois CHUV
rue du Bugnon 46, 1011 Lausanne
marco.rusca@chuv.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr Prof. Dr. med. Thomas Sauter
Inselspital Bern
Freiburgstasse 18, 3010 Bern
Thomas.Sauter@insel.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr Dr. med. Henrik Sjöström
Bethesda Spital AG
Gellertstrasse 144, 4002 Basel
Henrik.Sjoestroem@bethesda-spital.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr Dr. med. Matthias Sluga
HFR Freiburg – Kantonsspital
Berigny 8, 1708 Fribourg
matthias.sluga@h-fr.ch