Vorstand Fachsektion Gefässe



Präsident/in
Herr Prof. Dr. med. Christoph Thalhammer
Kantonsspital Aarau
Tellstrasse 25, 5001 Aarau
christoph.thalhammer@ksa.ch

Past President
Frau Dr. med. Silvia Gretener
St. Urbanstrasse 67, 4900 Langenthal
silvia.gretener@hin.ch

Sekretär/in
Frau Dr. med. Marie Luise Valentin
Pappelallee 19a, 18147 Rostock
marieluise.valentin@gmail.com

Kassier
Herr PD Dr. med. Rolf Engelberger
HFR Fribourg - Hôpital cantonal
Chemin des Pensionnats 2, 1708 Fribourg
rolf.engelberger@h-fr.ch

Beisitzer/in
Frau Dr. med. Andrea Baumer
Venenzentrum St. Gallen AG
Rorschacherstrasse 150, 9006 St. Gallen
andrea.baumer@hin.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr Dr. med. Thomas Bieri
Kantonsspital Luzern
Spitalstrasse 34, 6000 Luzern
thomas.bieri@luks.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr Dr. med. Andreas Erdmann
Spitalzentrum Biel / Centre hospitalier Bienne
Am Vogelsang 84, 2501 Biel
andreas.erdmann@chuv.ch

Beisitzer/in
PD Dr. med. Henrik Gensicke
Universitätsspital Basel
Petersgraben 4, 4031 Basel
henrik.gensicke@usb.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr Prof. Dr. med. Philippe A. Lyrer
Universitätsspital Basel
Petersgraben 4, 4031 Basel
philippe.lyrer@usb.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr Prof. Dr. med. Daniel Staub
Universitätsspital Basel
Petersgraben 4, 4031 Basel
daniel.staub@usb.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr PD Dr. med. Torsten Willenberg
Moserstrasse 52, 3014 Bern
towillenberg@gmail.com

TarMed Delegierter Gefässe
Herr Dr. med. Mark Binkert
Dorfplatz 2, 6330 Cham
binkert@hin.ch

Vorsitzende Weiterbildungskommission
Frau Dr. med. Kerstin Kotteck
Zuger Kantonsspital
Landhausstrasse 11, 6340 Baar
kerstin.kotteck@zgks.ch