Vorstände 2018-12-11T15:38:31+00:00

Vorstand Fachsektion Gefässe



Präsident/in
Frau Dr. med. Silvia Gretener
St. Urbanstrasse 67, 4900 Langenthal
silvia.gretener@hin.ch

Past President
Frau Dr. med. Corina Canova
Angiologie Graubünden Chur und Gefässmedizin im Spital Schiers
Masanserstrasse 2, 7000 Chur
corina.canova@angio-gr.ch

President elect
Herr Prof. Dr. med. Daniel Staub
Universitätsspital Basel
Spitalstrasse 21, 4031 Basel
daniel.staub@usb.ch

Sekretär/in
Herr Dr. med. Thomas Bieri
Kantonsspital Luzern
Spitalstrasse 34, 6000 Luzern
thomas.bieri@luks.ch

Kassier
Herr PD Dr. med. Rolf Engelberger
HFR Fribourg - Hôpital cantonal
Chemin des Pensionnats 2, 1708 Fribourg
rolf.engelberger@h-fr.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr Dr. med. Andreas Erdmann
Centre hospitalier Universitaire Vaudois
Chemin du Mt. Paisible 18, 1001 Lausanne
andreas.erdmann@chuv.ch

Beisitzer/in
Frau Dr. med. Kerstin Kotteck
Zuger Kantonsspital
Landhausstrasse 11, 6340 Baar
kerstin.kotteck@zgks.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr Prof. Dr. med. Philippe A. Lyrer
Universitätsspital Basel
Petersgraben 4, 4031 Basel
plyrer@uhbs.ch

Beisitzer/in
Frau Dr. med. Marie Luise Valentin
Allenbergstrasse 3, 8708 Männedorf
marie-luise.valentin@usz.ch

Beisitzer/in
Herr PD Dr. med. Torsten Willenberg
Moserstrasse 52, 3014 Bern
towillenberg@gmail.com

Vorsitzender Weiterbildungskommission
Herr Prof. Dr. med. Christoph Thalhammer
Inselspital, Universitätsspital Bern
Freiburgstrasse, 3010 Bern
christoph.thalhammer@insel.ch