Vorstände 2018-12-11T15:38:31+00:00

Vorstand Fachsektion Allg. Innere Medizin



Präsident/in
Herr Dr. med. Simon Stäuble
MedicoPlus Health Care AG
Spitalstrasse 26a, 8840 Einsiedeln
simon.staeuble@medicoplus.ch

Past President
Herr Dr. med. Raimondo Cacciatore
Gartenstr. 16, 3066 Stettlen
cacciatore@hin.ch

Sekretär/in
Herr Prof. Dr. med. Andreas Serra
Klinik Hirslanden
Witellikerstr. 40, 8032 Zürich
andreas.serramph@hirslanden.ch

Kassier
Herr Dr. med. Ivo Amrein
Lüfternweg 1, 3052 Zollikofen
ivo.amrein@hin.ch

Beisitzer/in - Gastroenterologie / Weiterbildungskommission
Herr Prof. Dr. med. Manfred Essig
Alter Oberländerweg 33, 3653 Oberhofen am Thunersee
manfred.essig@spitalstsag.ch

Beisitzer/in - Kontakt FMH / SGAIM
Frau Dr. med. Regula Capaul
Franklinstrasse 1, 8050 Zürich
regula.capaul@hin.ch

Beisitzer/in - Radiologie
Frau Dr. med. Anika Hansmann
Stadtspital Triemli Zürich
Birmensdorferstrasse 497, 8063 Zürich
anika.hansmann@triemli.zuerich.ch

Beisitzer/in - Webmaster
Herr Dr. med. Ulrich Thurnheer
Schulhausweg 9, 3096 Oberbalm
ueli.thurnheer@bluewin.ch

Beisitzer/in - Weiterbildungskommission
Frau Dr. med. Christiane Arnold
Spital Tafers
Gerbegasse 18, 3210 Kerzers

Revisor/in
Monsieur Dr. med. Augustin Goumaz
Route des Caudrettes 18, 1564 Domdidier
a.goumaz@hin.ch

Revisor/in
Monsieur Dr. med. Grégoire Schrago
Hospital Daler
Hôpital Daler Bertigny 36, 1709 Fribourg
gregoire.schrago@daler.ch